Speed River Timing

Canada's Premier Road and X-Country Championship Timers
Search for a result

Recent Results

Wed May 18 2022
Wed May 18 2022
Thu May 12 2022
Tue May 10 2022
Mon May 9 2022
Wed May 4 2022
Sat April 16 2022
Sun April 3 2022
Sun March 13 2022
Sat March 12 2022
Sun November 28 2021
Tue August 3 2021
Sun June 13 2021
Mon May 31 2021
Sun May 30 2021
Sun May 30 2021
Sun February 28 2021
Sun February 14 2021
Thu December 24 2020
Tue December 15 2020
Sat November 14 2020
Exhibition 5k
Sun November 8 2020


Sun September 27 2020
Wed September 16 2020
Sun April 5 2020
First Prev Page 1 of 21 Next Last
Page 1 of 21