Speed River Timing

Canada's Premier Road and X-Country Championship Timers
Search for a result

Recent Results

Chilly Half Marathon and Frosty 5k
Sun March 1 2015


Sat February 21 2015
Sun January 25 2015
Sat January 3 2015
Sun December 14 2014
Sat November 22 2014
Sun November 16 2014
Sat November 15 2014
Fri November 14 2014
Sun November 9 2014
Sun October 26 2014
Sun October 26 2014
Turkey Trot
Sun October 19 2014



Sat October 18 2014
Mt Forest XC
Thu October 16 2014



Mon October 13 2014
2014 Thanksgiving Day Races
Mon October 13 2014




Thu October 9 2014
Women on the Run 5k/10k
Sun September 28 2014


Sun September 28 2014
Sat September 20 2014
New Balance Vic Matthews Open 2014
Sat September 20 2014


Sat September 20 2014
Appleby Pharmacy Waterfront Trail Race
Sat September 20 2014


3k Time Trial September 16th 2014
Tue September 16 2014



First Prev Page 20 of 21 Next Last
Page 20 of 21