Speed River Timing

Canada's Premier Road and X-Country Championship Timers
Search for a result

Recent Results

Sat November 15 2014
Fri November 14 2014
Sun November 9 2014
Sun October 26 2014
Sun October 26 2014
Turkey Trot
Sun October 19 2014



Sat October 18 2014
Mt Forest XC
Thu October 16 2014



Mon October 13 2014
2014 Thanksgiving Day Races
Mon October 13 2014




Thu October 9 2014
Women on the Run 5k/10k
Sun September 28 2014


Sun September 28 2014
Sat September 20 2014
New Balance Vic Matthews Open 2014
Sat September 20 2014


Sat September 20 2014
Appleby Pharmacy Waterfront Trail Race
Sat September 20 2014


3k Time Trial September 16th 2014
Tue September 16 2014



Sat September 13 2014
Sat September 6 2014
Sun August 24 2014
Sat August 23 2014
Sun August 17 2014
Sun August 10 2014
Sat August 9 2014
First Prev Page 23 of 24 Next Last
Page 23 of 24