Speed River Timing

Canada's Premier Road and X-Country Championship Timers
Search for a result

Recent Results

Sat May 30 2015
Sat May 30 2015
Fri May 29 2015
Oasis Dufferin 4k and 8k
Sat May 23 2015


Mon May 18 2015
Villa Giro
Sun May 17 2015


Sat May 16 2015
Wed May 13 2015
Tue May 12 2015
Sat May 9 2015
Sat May 9 2015
Sun May 3 2015
Sat May 2 2015
Fri May 1 2015
Sat April 18 2015
Sat April 18 2015
Sun April 12 2015
Marden Marathon
Sat April 11 2015


Sat April 4 2015
Sat March 14 2015
Sat March 14 2015
Chilly Half Marathon and Frosty 5k
Sun March 1 2015


Sat February 21 2015
Sun January 25 2015
Sat January 3 2015
First Prev Page 26 of 28 Next Last
Page 26 of 28